

HONEY BUNCH SCHOOL (CBSE)

Affiliation No . 1930703

School Management Committee	
MEMBERS NAME LIST	
Mrs. Meena Meyyappan	Correspondent
Mrs. Maheswari R	Principal
Mrs. Mini Jose	Primary Head
Mrs. Hemalatha M	Subject enrichment co-ordinator and parent member
Mrs. Faridha S	Senior secondary co-ordinator and parent member
Mr. Girish Eswaren	Principal, PSG public school, Coimbatore
Mr. Rajendra Prasad	Principal, Smart modern School, Tiruppur
Mr. Somu A	Principal, Sree saraswathi thyagaraja college, Pollachi
Mr. Palanisamy	Principal , NGM College, Pollachi
Mrs. Gaurimanickam	Director of Sakthi thiranalayam
Mr. Rajesh Govindarajulu	Historian and Writer, Coimbatore
Mrs. Anitha	Parent Member
Mrs. Charanya	Parent Member